Pizza

sam_7636
Homemade Pizza

I chose this because, who doesn’t like pizza. Once again I make my own Pizzas by buying ready-made shells at the store. I use all different kind of sauces, vegetables, and meats. I make 10 at a time and then freeze them. I cook pizza for dinner every Sunday night. When I freeze them, I make sure to shuffle them so we don’t have the same pizzas together. I don’t label them as I like getting a surprise each Sunday.

sam_7637
Cut up pizza in the blender

This meal is very easy.  Just make sure you add the proper amount of water cut up into small pieces and blend.

sam_7639
Pizza shake!

I have also brought home a takeout pizza that was a stuffed 18-inch monster. I had 6 containers of food when done.

I also cook pizzas when we tailgate and that gets a big crowd. I cook different pizzas for the game. These pizzas are quite different than the ones I make for my wife and me because she prefers certain things on her pizzas.

I also make dessert pizzas; apple pie, blueberry, and s’mores. If you’re interested, I will gladly tell you how I make them.

Happy Blending

Blind Blender Man

2 comments

Leave a Reply

